Open Hours: Mon - Thur 7:00 am - 5:30 pm & Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Contact Us

Information Desk

Information Line

(boil water notices and
special bulletins)

Media Requests

Chief Communications & Cultural Affairs Administrator

Email: Lisa Holder

City Hall Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00am-5:30pm.

City Hall Lobby and Utilities Lobby

Friday  8:00 am – 1:00pm.

2024 Observed Holidays:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    January 15           
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2
  • November 21-22
  • December 25th and 26th

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1788
Sanford, FL 32772-1788

City Hall Address:


 Mayor and City Commission 



    Art Woodruff, Mayor Email  
    Sheena Britton, Commissioner, District 1 Email  
    Kerry Wiggins, Sr., Commissioner, District 2 Email  
    Patrick Austin, Commissioner, District 3 Email  
    Patty Mahany, Commissioner, District 4 Email  

City Clerk’s Office



  Traci Houchin, City Clerk Email 

City Manager’s Office



  Norton N. Bonaparte, Jr., City Manager Email 
  Craig Radzak, Assistant City Manager Email407.688.5086
  Brady Lessard, Economic Development DirectorEmail407.688.5015
  Pamela Lynch, CRA Executive Director Email407.562.2820 
  Nicole Osburn, Community Relations & Neighborhood Engagement Director Email407.688.5132
  Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)  407.688.5132
  Lisa Holder, Chief Communications & Cultural Affairs Administrator Email407.688.5019
  Low Income Home Energy Assistance (LIHEAP) Email 407.688.5167 

Development Services



      Anthony Raimondo, Development Services Director Email407-688.5162
  Angela Adkins, Administrative Support Supervisor Email407.688.5163
  Building Permits and Business Tax Receipts Email407.688.5150
  Code Enforcement 407.688.5182
  Planning & Development 407.688.5140
  Eileen Hinson, Planning Director 407.688.5142
  Historic Preservation 407.688.5145
  Addressing 407.688.5147
   Zoning 407.688.5149

 Finance Department



  Cynthia Lindsay, Finance Director Email 

      Fire Department (Non-Emergency)




Ronnie McNeil, Fire Chief


Fire Prevention



     Human Resources



  Sharon Kraynik, Human Resources Director Email 




  Lisa Jones, Recreation Director Email 
      Aquatic Center 407.302.1034
      Senior Center 407.688.5129
      Museum Curator 407.688.5198
      Cultural Arts Center/Civic Center 407.688.5129
      Stadium Supervisor 407.688.5120 option 6

   Police Department (Non-Emergency)



  Cecil Smith, Police ChiefEmail 

   Public Works



      Solid Waste 407.688.5089
      Parks and Grounds 407.688.5103
      Streets/Stormwater 407.688.5000 Ext. 5405
      Facilities Maintenance 407.688.5000 Ext. 5409
      Fleet Maintenance 407.688.5000 Ext. 5412 

   Utility Department

  Bill Marcous, Utility Support Manager Email 407.688.5105
 Customer Service (Water and Sewer) Email 407.688.5100
 Emergency Utility Service assistance  (after 4pm) Email 407.688.5100

300 N Park Ave
Sanford FL, 32771

Opening Hours:

Mon – Thur:  7:00 am – 5:30 pm

Fri:  8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Stay Connected

City of Sanford, FL | The Friendly City